Architecture MasterPrize (AMP) 2024: Registration Now Open

Los Angeles, March 27, 2024 — The Architecture MasterPrize (AMP) is delighted to announce the opening of submissions for the 2024 AMP Awards. This prestigious award program invites architects and designers from around the globe to share their groundbreaking and sustainable designs, marking a new chapter in architectural excellence.

El Gouna Conference and Cultural Centre by Studio Seilern Architects (Winner 2023)

A Legacy of Architectural Excellence: The AMP Tradition
For over eight years, the AMP Awards have been the standard for excellence in architecture and design, showcasing projects that not only push the boundaries of environmental sustainability but also significantly contribute to human well-being. In an ever-evolving architectural landscape, AMP serves as a platform for those who venture beyond the conventional, embracing creativity and innovation.

Global Talent, Global Impact
The AMP Awards celebrate the diversity and richness of architectural talent, featuring industry giants and emerging talents alike, including renowned firms such as BIG-Bjarke Ingels Group and visionaries like Omar Gandhi. This fusion of experience and innovation encourages a dynamic exchange of ideas and sets new standards in architectural design.

Sluishuis by Barcode Architects, BIG Bjarke Ingels Group (Winner 2023)

Judged by Esteemed Experts
An esteemed panel of judges, comprising leading figures in architecture, design, and academia, brings depth and fairness to the evaluation process. Distinguished jury members lend their expertise to ensure that the awards reflect the highest standards of architectural excellence.

Diverse Categories, Diverse Excellence
The AMP 2024 Awards feature a wide range of categories, celebrating the broad range of architectural talent. From Architectural and Interior Design of the Year to Urban Design, and special awards for firms, photography and architectural products, AMP honors the many aspects of architectural brilliance.

Lumi Shala by IBUKU (Winner 2023)

A Celebration of Architectural Achievement
The AMP Awards Ceremony, scheduled for November 18th, 2024, at the Guggenheim Museum Bilbao, will honor the outstanding contributions of the architectural community, showcasing the winners of the 2024 awards and those from the previous year.

Lumi Shala by IBUKU (Winner 2023)

Now Open for 2024 Registrations
AMP warmly invites architects, interior designers, architectural product designers and photographers worldwide to submit their innovative works for the 2024 Awards. This presents an opportunity to highlight your contributions to the international community.

Submission Deadlines for the 2024 AMP Awards:
● April 30, 2024: Extended Early Bird Deadline
● June 30, 2024: Regular Deadline
● August 31, 2024: Final Deadline
Visit the AMP website for detailed submission guidelines and to discover the legacy of the 2023 AMP winners.

SuperHub Meerstad by De Zwarte Hond (Winner 2023)

About the Architecture MasterPrize (AMP)
The Architecture MasterPrize celebrates global architectural excellence, promoting innovation in architecture, landscape, interior design, architectural products, and photography. Welcoming global participants, AMP shines as a symbol of creativity and forward-thinking in the architectural world.